Executive

EXECUTIVENAMESEMAIL CONTACTS
PresidentLoudanski Gumbs-Phillippresident@skcat.com
Vice-President/OutreachDave Benjaminvp@skcat.com
SecretaryTara Liburd-Hodgesecretary@skcat.com
TreasurerSherma Wendy Daniel
Social ChairJohn Griffin
Public Relations/Assistant SecretaryJoan Warner-Griffinpr@skcat.com
Youth and EducationSherry-Anne Gumbsyouth@skcat.com
Disaster Relief ChairJohn Griffinrelief@skcat.com
TrusteeCalvin Beachtrustee2@skcat.com
TrusteeCarl Baileytrustee3@skcat.com
TrusteeFelicity Leadertrustee4@skcat.com
TrusteeVerna Robinsontrustee5@skcat.com